Tour Packages http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz Tour Packages Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:11:17 +0530 en-us http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz Bhutan At A Glance Tour (4 Nights/5 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutanata-glance-tour4-nights5-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutanata-glance-tour4-nights5-days.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bumdra Trek (7 Nights / 8 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bumdra-trek7-nights8-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bumdra-trek7-nights8-days-tour.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Glimpse Of Bhutan 5 Nights / 6 Days Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan5-nights6-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan5-nights6-days-tour.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bumthang Cultural Trek (13 Nights / 14 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bumthang-cultural-trek13-nights14-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bumthang-cultural-trek13-nights14-days-tour.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Chelila Nature Trek (6 Nights / 7 Days) Package http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/chelila-nature-trek6-nights7-days-package.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/chelila-nature-trek6-nights7-days-package.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shangrila Delight (6 nights / 7 days) Package http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/shangrila-delight6-nights7-days-package.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/shangrila-delight6-nights7-days-package.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tsaluna Trek (9 Nights / 10 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/tsaluna-trek9-nights10-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/tsaluna-trek9-nights10-days-tour.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Gasa Hot Spring Tour (08 Nights/ 09 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/gasa-hot-spring-tour08-nights09-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/gasa-hot-spring-tour08-nights09-days.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Shangrila Highlight Tour (7 nights / 8 days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/shangrila-highlight-tour7-nights8-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/shangrila-highlight-tour7-nights8-days.htm Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Samtengang Winter Trek (8 Nights / 9 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/samtengang-winter-trek8-nights9-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/samtengang-winter-trek8-nights9-days-tour.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Druk Path Trek (9 Nights / 10 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/druk-path-trek9-nights10-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/druk-path-trek9-nights10-days.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Gangtey - Rubisa Trek (10 Nights / 11 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/gangtey-rubisa-trek10-nights11-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/gangtey-rubisa-trek10-nights11-days-tour.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Dagala Thousand Lakes Trek (11 Nights / 12 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/dagala-thousand-lakes-trek11-nights12-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/dagala-thousand-lakes-trek11-nights12-days-tour.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Punakha Tshechu (7 Nights/ 8 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/punakha-tshechu7-nights8-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/punakha-tshechu7-nights8-days-tour.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Talo Festival (8 Nights / 9 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/talo-festival8-nights9-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/talo-festival8-nights9-days-tour.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Paro Tshechu (9 Nights/ 10 days) Package http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/paro-tshechu9-nights10-days-package.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/paro-tshechu9-nights10-days-package.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Rhododendron Festival (9 Nights/ 10 days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/rhododendron-festival9-nights10-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/rhododendron-festival9-nights10-days-tour.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Ura Yakchoe Festival (13 Nights/14 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/ura-yakchoe-festival13-nights14-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/ura-yakchoe-festival13-nights14-days-tour.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Kurjey Lhakhang Tshechu (11 Nights/12 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/kurjey-lhakhang-tshechu11-nights12-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/kurjey-lhakhang-tshechu11-nights12-days-tour.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Jakar Tshechu (13 Nights/14 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/jakar-tshechu13-nights14-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/jakar-tshechu13-nights14-days-tour.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights The Journey To The Last Shangrila (11 Nights/12 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/the-journeyto-the-last-shangrila11-nights12-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/the-journeyto-the-last-shangrila11-nights12-days-tour.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Central Bhutan Tour (9 nights/10 days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/central-bhutan-tour9-nights10-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/central-bhutan-tour9-nights10-days.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Central Bhutan Tour (10 nights/11 days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/central-bhutan-tour10-nights11-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/central-bhutan-tour10-nights11-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Bhutan Journey of Distinction (13 Nights/14 Days) Package http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-journeyof-distinction13-nights14-days-package.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-journeyof-distinction13-nights14-days-package.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Bhutan Honeymoon Tour (9 Nights / 10 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-honeymoon-tour9-nights10-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-honeymoon-tour9-nights10-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Bhutan Home-Stay (9 Nights/ 10 Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-home-stay9-nights10-days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-home-stay9-nights10-days-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Bhutan Tour With Kayaking And Rafting (9 NigHTS/10 DAYS) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-with-kayaking-and-rafting9-nights10-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-with-kayaking-and-rafting9-nights10-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Bhutan Yoga Tour (10 Nights / 11 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-yoga-tour10-nights11-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-yoga-tour10-nights11-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Bhutan Textile Tours (14 Nights/ 15 Days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-textile-tours14-nights15-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/bhutan-textile-tours14-nights15-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Mountain Biking Tours in Bhutan (17 nights/18 days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/mountain-biking-toursin-bhutan17-nights18-days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/mountain-biking-toursin-bhutan17-nights18-days.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 18 Days / 17 Nights Interested Place to Visit in Thimphu(3Nights/4days) http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/interested-placeto-visitin-thimphu-3nights-4days.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/interested-placeto-visitin-thimphu-3nights-4days.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Interested Place To Visit In Paro(6Nights/7Days) Tour http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/interested-placeto-visitin-paro-6nights-7days-tour.htm http://www.exoticvacationsbhutan.biz/tour-packages/interested-placeto-visitin-paro-6nights-7days-tour.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights